Thursday, December 4, 2008

Purity Chronological Order

Because many have asked, here’s a comprehensive listing of the Purity stories in chronological order.

  • Enervate (Oneshot that technically has nothing to do with Purity but does tell the story referenced by Kagome in Purity)
  • Purity Zero (Chronologically comes before (and after) the original Purity.)
  • Purity
  • Purity Oneshot: Impending Doom
  • Purity Oneshot: The Most Formidable Foe
  • Purity 2: Defiance
  • Purity 3: Forever
  • Purity Oneshot: Revolution (technically speaking, in real time, this story occurs during the American Revolution period)
  • Purity 4: Justification
  • Purity Oneshot: Slow Burn
  • Purity Oneshot: A Very Purity Christmas
  • Purity Oneshot: The Lesson
  • Purity Oneshot: Slow Burn
  • Purity Oneshot: The Christmas Cake
  • Purity Oneshot: Guerilla Warfare
  • Purity Oneshot: Golden
  • Purity 5: Phantasm
  • Purity Short: A Fairy Tale
  • Purity 6: Shameless
  • Purity Oneshot: “…All I Want for Christmas”
  • Purity 7: Avouchment
  • Purity Redux: Vivication (does not directly impact anything in Purity 8: Vendetta)
  • Purity 8: Vendetta
  • Purity Oneshot: Silent Night
  • Purity Oneshot: Bellaniece’s Birthday
  • Purity Oneshot: The Perpetual Gift (oneshot takes place during the winter before Purity 9: Subterfuge)
  • Purity Oneshot: Potentate (oneshot takes place during Purity 9: Subterfuge)
  • Purity 9: Subterfuge
  • Purity 10: Anomaly (WIP; hiatus)
  • Purity Redux: Fruition
  • Purity Redux:┬áMetempsychosis
  • Purity 11 (Will there be an eleventh installment?)
  • Purity 12: Rebirth (not written yet)
posted by Sueric at 11:33 pm  

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress